CO-ORIGINALS AND HOSPITALITY WILL BE IMPROVED ON HUMAN HABITS Suppose I read this verse in the Bible: “The signs that will be seen with those who believe will be: They will expel the demons in my name, they will speak in new language, they will hold the snakes with their hands, even if they have a deadly poison, they will not be hurt. I say that I pray for a sick person and do not find healing, or even because the disease follows the normal course, it gets heavy and dies …. What should I do in this situation?? I have a few possibilities, according to a widespread belief, to see that I am not worthless or unprepared to work with God through the healing of any patient, and pray for another patient, even if God says otherwise in the Bible! Another option: to count the fact that the sick person whom I pray for is not of sufficient faith! He can believe that God is a blessing, God wants the man to suffer, he wants to discipline him in this way, he wants to come to his senses. I regard it as the third explanation of what the overwhelming majority of the believers have accepted. People have created a “god” who loves negotiation, who does not know exactly how to do it, who is confused and who is experimenting with people and loves to torture them. But O’na is glorified and thankful that the Lord God is determined, he knows exactly what he wants, does not need to experiment to find out what he wants, and in particular his will will not change from one generation to another, from one generation to another, from one denomination to another, from an intellectual level. Decision fixed for eternity

About cancin

Ben RAP hizmetcisiyim
Bu yazı Uncategorized içinde yayınlandı. Kalıcı bağlantıyı yer imlerinize ekleyin.

Yorum bırakın