NO HRYSTANCY NECESSARY IN EUROPE Population counts, what do we do? What are we doing? We are registering. Okay, okay, but what are we writing there, what are we? “Christians”, of course. But in the population census there is no “Christian” title among the choices. Catholic, Orthodox, Methodist, Pentecostal, etc … but there is no “Christian” option. Then there will be no “Christian” in the population census. I will not change the name on every name with a name under it. Why will we be known by a different name? I have not been rescued by any sect or sect, why should I bear their names? I think there is no Christian in Europe, you simply can not call yourself a “Christian”, you have to be a religious party. In this case I am a “tween”. There was one more about him, “I am a throne.” If it was a census, what would Paul write? We can hardly predict that the Corinthians will write: one is “belonging to Paul” and the other is “Apollo

About cancin

Ben RAP hizmetcisiyim
Bu yazı Uncategorized içinde yayınlandı. Kalıcı bağlantıyı yer imlerinize ekleyin.

Yorum bırakın